Latest Products http://www.verdantseeds.co.in Latest Products Sat, 17 Feb 2018 15:40:20 +0530 en-us http://www.verdantseeds.co.in Bottle Gourd Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/bottle-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/bottle-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. located in Lucknow(India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices.   Features Unmatched quality Affordable Neat packing Bitter Gourd Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/bitter-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/bitter-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Lucknow(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers.   Features Quality assured Well processed Excellent packaging Black Eyed Beans http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards.   Features No preservatives Nutritional Longer shelf life Cucumber Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/cucumber-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/cucumber-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Cucumbers Seeds as our organization is a capable supplier.   Features Rich in taste Longer shelf life Natural Carrot Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/carrot-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/carrot-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit.   Features Excellent taste Fresh and pure Longer shelf life Onion Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/onion-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/onion-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Onion Seed at competitive prices.   Features Hygienic Fresh Quality assured   Additional Information : Item Code - N-53 Okra Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/okra-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/okra-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Lucknow(India). Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience.   Features Reasonable rates Delicious taste Long shelf life Pumpkin Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Lucknow(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements.   Features Fresh Cost effective Good packing Spinach Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/spinach-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/spinach-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Being a Supplier of Palak Seeds, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market.   Features Hygienic Fine finish Optimum quality Pea Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/pea-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/pea-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Lucknow(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Pea Seeds.   Features Free from impurities Hygienically packed Longer shelf life Ridge Gourd Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/ridge-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/ridge-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination.   Features Healthy Rich taste Fresh Radish Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/radish-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/radish-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Based in Lucknow(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products.   Features Hygienically packed Highly nutritive Free from impurities Sponge Gourd Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/sponge-gourd-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/sponge-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services.   Features Hygienic Nicely packed Fine taste Brinjal Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/brinjal-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/brinjal-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! we are a quality-conscious firm and for maintaining product quality, we consider several measures so as to ensure that only flawless lot reaches the buyers.  Features Hygienic Fresh Quality assured Red Chilli Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/red-chilli-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/red-chilli-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products.   Features Reasonable rates Delicious taste Long shelf life Cabbage Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/cabbage-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/cabbage-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. As we are the name on which the customers lay their trust for quality, as we are supplying the finest Cabbage Seeds.   Features Fresh Cost effective Good packing Cauliflower Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/cauliflower-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/cauliflower-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well.   Features Hygienic Nicely packed Fine taste   Additional Information : Item Code - manvi-810F1 Tomato Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/tomato-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/tomato-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Tomato Seeds. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency   Product Description : Tomato Seeds F1- Vishal It is of immense pride for us to present our esteemed clients with a comprehensive collection of hybrid Tomato Seeds. These are sourced from known and renowned farmers & processors. Our seeds are properly cleaned and checked to be hygienically processed, before being made available in the market. Watermelon Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/watermelon-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals.   Features Hygienic Fresh Quality assured Hybrid Maize Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with vitamin A, B, and E, our Hybrid Maize Seeds are widely used in restaurant and food processing units. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through payment gateway, checks, money orders, cash, etc. Paddy Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/paddy-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods.   Features plant hight 100-120 cm Harvesting 130-135 days from date of transplanting high yielding variety. High resistance to Blight. Sanpisa Seeds http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/sanpisa-seeds.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/sanpisa-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Sanpisa Seeds and offers the best deals. Stationed in Lucknow(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry.   Features Best quality Great sweet and fresh taste Wide application Very economical Seed Coatings http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/seed-coatings.htm http://www.verdantseeds.co.in/seed-coatings.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Seed Coatings are economical to use and protect against seedling rot. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new.